Broncettes

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 07/18/17
6:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
3:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sun, 08/27/17
4:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
6:00PM
P Home @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
4:45PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sun, 09/24/17
2:30PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sun, 10/08/17
10:30AM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/14/17
9:15AM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sun, 10/15/17
6:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/21/17
9:15AM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sun, 10/22/17
6:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/05/17
5:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/19/17
12:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/26/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:15PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
4:00PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
5:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
3:45PM
P   @ Cafe
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00AM
  Away  
Batavia Dance Invite
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/08/17
5:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Waubonsie Valley Warrior Invite
 
Wed, 12/13/17
3:00PM
  Away  
South Elgin Invite
 
Sat, 01/13/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Palatine Dance Invite
 
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away  
IHSA Sectionals
 
Fri, 01/26/18
11:00AM
  Away  
IHSA State Finals
 
Sat, 01/27/18
9:00AM
  Away  
IHSA State Finals
 
powered by finalsite