Wrestling - Boys Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Metea Valley HS
Tri with Metea Valley and Aurora Christian
Win 57-15
Wed, 11/22/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Aurora Christian School
Tri with Metea Valley and Aurora Christian
Win 59-9
Sat, 11/25/17
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. McHenry High School
McHenry Quad
Win 53-18
Sat, 11/25/17
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Wauconda High School
McHenry Quad
Win 65-0
Mon, 11/27/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/02/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Providence Catholic High School
Quad with Mt. Carmel, Providence Catholic, and Bowen
Win 72-6
Sat, 12/02/17
10:00AM
  Home  
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
Quad with Mt. Carmel, Providence Catholic, and Bowen
Win 53-12
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Home  
vs. Bowen High School
Quad with Mt. Carmel, Providence Catholic, and Bowen
Win 81-0
Mon, 12/04/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
8:00AM
  Away  
Walsh Jesuit Ironman, OH
 
Sat, 12/09/17
8:00AM
  Away  
Walsh Jesuit Ironman, OH
 
Mon, 12/11/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/23/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Brother Rice High School
vs. Fenwick High School
vs. Fenton High School
Quad with Brother Rice, Fenton, & Fenwick
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
9:00AM
  Away  
The Clash, MN
 
Sat, 12/30/17
10:00AM
  Away  
The Clash, MN
 
Fri, 01/05/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Cheesehead Invitational-Kaukauna H.S., WI
 
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00AM
  Away  
Cheesehead Invitational-Kaukauna H.S., WI
 
Mon, 01/08/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Marist High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Johnsburg High School
vs. Hononegah High School
Hononegah Multiple Duals
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Rita High School
vs. Waukegan High School
Triangular with St. Rita and Waukegan
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
 LE Away  
CCL Championship
 
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
 LE Away  
CCL Championship
 
Mon, 01/22/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. T.F. South High School
vs. Loyola Academy
Tri with Loyola Academy and TF South
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/03/18
8:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Regionals
 
Mon, 02/05/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Individual Sectionals
 
Sat, 02/10/18
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Individual Sectionals
 
Mon, 02/12/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:00PM
  Away @ University of Illinois Assembly Hall
IHSA 3A Individual State Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00AM
  Away @ University of Illinois Assembly Hall
IHSA 3A Individual State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00AM
  Away @ University of Illinois Assembly Hall
IHSA 3A Individual State Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
6:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Team Sectionals
 
Wed, 02/21/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00AM
  Away @ U.S. Cellular Coliseum
IHSA 3A Team State Finals
  more info
powered by finalsite